C-Systems – Starbound

Rodrigo Deem – Divo

One of the hottest producers in the Progressive scene right now, Rodrigo Deem has seen continued success recent tracks with consistent support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond and many more tastemakers. Back to Enhanced Progressive, Rodrigo Deem brings his soulful sound with ‘Divo / Totem’.

‘Divo’ sees the South American producer supply yet another of his beautifully Progressive-come-electro trademark tracks with lush melodies, deft piano chords and warm, sweeping atmospherics. A truly blistering Summer-driven anthem.

Tying up the two-track release with ‘Totem’ Rodrigo Deem goes down a slightly deeper route and creates a beautiful yet brooding Progressive number. Deft vocal samples feature alongside elegant melodies and Rodrigo’s increasingly well-known chord play, ‘Totem’ ties up a stylish Rodrigo Deem package perfect for the Summer months.

Naxsy – Get On The Floor (Radio Edit)

Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique – Love Is Free (Todd Terry Remix)

Laidback Luke – Mixmash Radio 109 – 29.06.2015

Morgan Page – In The Air 262 – 29.06.2015

Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 243 – 29.06.2015

Firebeatz – Firebeatz Radio 071 – 26.06.2015

Seek N Destroy x ICHI – Maidan (Original Mix)

Kid Massive, Sevag & Alexandra Prince – I Feel For You (Original Mix)