C-quence – Sex Ed

C-quence is from San Francisco Bay Area. This multitalented Asian R&B quintet will lead the next generation of Asian artists in the American music industry. Certified Music Entertainment recording artist Drew released his debut album, “Where Do I Go From Here”, to the music world in 1997. Putting his name on the map sparked others to follow his footsteps. For years, Tea has dreamed of sharing his vision of music to the world. By chance the two met and exchanged ideas, hence their brainchild — C-quence. Having many friends that were musically talented, Tea invited two other into the group.

The name C-quence, pronounced (sequence) is a term which means ‘order of one thing coming after another, in a timely fashion.’ “There is a time and place for everything. In this world, you must wait your turn. But as you wait you must constantly prepare yourselves to be ready. Our time has come and we’re ready.” ~ Tea

C-quence consists of Drew, Sean, Tea and Genaro. Their harmonies are smooth yet emotional sound. Drew (bass, baritone, 2nd tenor), has already set a firm foundation through his solo efforts. This talented singer/songwriter/producer anchors the group, providing sure-fire hits that will catch the attention of many audiences. Tea (baritone) at age 18, contributes his songwriting talents and earnest vocals to the group. Sean (tenor) at age 20 has adapted a sensual tone that has been known for hard-hitting yet smooth rifts. Now with the boyish charms coupled with a beautiful tenor voice, Genaro (18) completes the final ingredients for CQUENCE. Their songs and harmonies will take listeners on a journey, evoking images of happiness – sadness, joy – pain, and laughter – tears. This diverse group represents flavors of Asian American youth and talent yet to be introduced to R&B/Pop Culture.

SLVR – Oh My God (Original Mix)

Tiësto feat. Bright Sparks – On My Way (Original Mix)

Lost Frequencies – What is love 2016 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike remix)

[Trap] Take/Five – The After Life EP

ETC!ETC! & Corporate Slackrs Unleash VIP Edit of “Raise Up” Featuring Petey Pablo

Big Wild announces Invincible EP with new single, “I Just Wanna”

SMLE Returns With Feel-Good Remix Of Fergie’s “Life Goes On”

Electric Mantis Shares Uplifting Future Bass Remix Of Mansionair’s “Easier”

Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love