Joel Fletcher’s new track with Reece Low – Back 2 Front SoundCloud previews

From the off ‘Back 2 Front’ is both dark and strong, the track bouncing, rising and rampaging out from the speakers and onto the floor until halfway through when the pair throw an aural curveball in the form of anthemic stabs and synth arpeggios. Lifting the track momentarily towards hints of euphoria, it is but a moment of delicious lightness before Fletcher & Low allow their heady concoction to descend way back down into the bass heavy mists of this swirling electronic maelstrom.

Fletcher, a multi-platinum-selling artist in his home country with tracks ‘Swing’, ‘Bring It Back’ and ‘Loco’; and Low, whose current hit single ‘Slapjack’ has dominated both the Top 5 of Beatport & ARIA charts. Put them together and ‘Back 2 Front’ is a full on, unrestrained musical assault.

Currently on the European leg of his Summer 2014 world tour, Joel Fletcher’s sounds have been reaching a huge audience that have fallen in lust with his incredible live performances. Having left fans begging for more in North America, where he joined forces with fellow Bounce pioneer Will Sparks, Fletcher’s sights are now set on the Asian club circuit where his huge following is sure to ensure further mind-blowing DJ sets. After firmly establishing himself as one of not only Australia’s most prolific producers, but more so one of the core global identities championing the undeniable Melbourne movement, Reece Low is set to take the world stage by storm. Following on from an impressive Asia debut, Low is now due to set sail in the back end of 2014 and make his mark with explosive shows through Europe & North America.

Masterbeaters – Episode 091 – Virgil Abad – Metropolitan – 06072014

June 7, 2014Masterbeaters – Episode 091 – Virgil Abad – Metropolitan – 06072014

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[mp3 / m4a]

01. Beastie Boys vs Young Dro vs Jacob Plant – Fuck Dat Girl (MAKJ LIVE Edit)
02. Junior Senior vs Boombox Cartel – Move Your Feet
03. DVBBS, Vinai – Raveology (Original Mix)
04. MOTi – Heat It Up (Original Mix)
05. Slice & Dice – Get This (Koyote Sounds Like Bootleg)
06. TJR vs GTA – Booty Bounce Generation
07. Chainsmokers vs Botnek – Selfie
08. The Lonely Island ft. Lil Jon & Sam F – When Will The Bass Drop
09. Reece Low – Ready (Original Mix)
10. Fatman Scoop vs Twoloud – Lets Get Fucked Up
11. Borgeous – Celebration (Original Mix)
12. Wolfpack and Bobby Puma – Jump (Original Mix)
13. EC Twins, Darrigo – Sex, Drugs, Rock & Roll (Original Mix)
14. Alvaro – Shades (Original Mix)
15. Afrojack and Martin Garrix – Turn Up The Speakers (Original Mix)
16. Bassjackers & Martin Garrix – Crackin (DJ Scene Bounce Edit)
17. Twoloud vs Danny Avila – Rock The Place (Original Mix)
18. Sidney Samson, Justin Prime – Thunderbolt (Original Mix)
19. Hardwell – Everybody Is In The Place
20. Bassjackers & MAKJ – Derp
21. Showtek – We Like To Party
22. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Martin Garrix vs Dirty South – Tremor
23. The Chainsmokers – Instagram That Selfie
24. Lil Wayne ft 2 Chainz – Rich As Fuck
25. Showtek, Noisecontrollers, Vanic vs ASAP Rocky, Skrillex – Get Loose For The Night (Crate Breakers Bootleg)
26. Steve Aoki, Diplo, & Deorro – Freaks
27. DJ Jean – The Launch (D.O.D Remix Club Mix)
28. Rank 1 – Airwave
29. Alice Deejay vs Sidney Samson – Better Off Alone
30. Armin Van Buuren & W&W – This Is What It Feels Like
31. John Legend – All Of Me
32. Bingo Players – Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
33. Calvin Harris – Summer
34. Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma – Wasted (TST Remix)
35. Beyonce – Pretty Hurts (R3hab Remix)
36. Armin Van Buuren & W&W – D #Fat Out of Heaven (Dashup Reboot)
37. Temper Traps – Sweet Disposition
38. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (MakJ Bootleg)
39. Daft Punk vs FEM – One More Jello (Bingo Players Bootleg)
40. Guns n Roses – Sweet Child Of Mine (Alex Wynn Bootleg)
41. Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
42. The Outfield vs Alesso – Your Love
43. Edward Maya – Stereo Love
44. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)

Tiesto – Club Life 336 – 08.09.2013

Virgil Abad – Saturday Night Live @ Icon Ultra Lounge Los Angeles 06012013

June 1, 2013Virgil Abad – Saturday Night Live @ Icon Ultra Lounge Los Angeles 06012013 – [Club]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[download / cue]

01. Showtek vs Tyga – Molly
02. Juicy J, Young Jeezy, Reece Low – Show Out
03. Bingo Players – Buzzcut
04. Firebeatz, Rick Ross, Bass Jackers & Kenneth G – Gangster Husselin Duckface (Kitsch 2.0 Bootleg)
05. Juicy J – Say No To Ratchet Pussy (Showtek Bootleg)
06. Rick Ross – BMF (W&W Ratchet Club Bootleg)
07. Sak Noel vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Turn up the party (Reid Stefan Mashup)
08. Nicky Romero vs Drake – Started From The Bottom (Symphonica Bootleg)
09. Pitbull – Don’t Stop The Party
10. TJR – Bass Down Low Ode To Oi
11. Alice Deejay, Fatman Scoop – Better Off Playing Hard Alone (Spencer & Hill Remix)
12. Deorro, Christina Aguilera, Sidney Samson – Feel This Moment (Tek One Reloaded Bootleg)
13. Rihanna – Pour it Up (The Cataracs & Borgeous Remix)
14. Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity (Young Bloods Remix)
15. The Cataracs ft Luciana – Big Dipper
16. Static Revenger & Miss Palmer – Bullet Train
17. Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
18. Armin Van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat Out of Heaven (Bruno Mars Dashup)
19. Fedde Le Grand vs LA Riots – Glowing
20. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside
21. Knife Party VS Alesso – Raise Your LRAD (Hardwell Mash Up)
22. Armin Van Buuren feat Trevor Guthrie & Knife Party – This Is What It LRAD Like
23. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix)