Sam Feldt x Hook N Sling Drop “Open Your Eyes” On Spinnin Records

SHOMI Records presents ‘Calling’ by label boss DJ Licious (Out Now)

Currently riding a wave of underground success with his track ‘Calling’, Belgian House DJ/producer DJ Licious is gearing up for the records global push via his imprint SHOMI Records.

This summer, ‘Calling’ caught the attention of several a-list artists, including Tiësto, Avicii, Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt and Lost Frequencies. The track has since stormed up the Belgian and iTunes charts, hitting #1 on the Spotify Belgium Viral Chart. ‘Calling’ received the official seal of approval when Pete Tong went on to premiere it on his revered BBC Radio 1 Friday night show. Away from the airwaves, DJ Licious has played mainstage sets at illustrious festivals including Tomorrowland, Defected Croatia and Summerfestival – where he hosted his own SHOMI stage.

‘Calling’ is an infectious track armed with striking horns and stomping beats, interwoven with blissful strings – showcasing DJ Licious’ production skills and crossover potential.

Sam Feldt x Lucas & Steve feat. Wulf – ‘Summer On You’

SAM FELDT REMIXES BIRDY’S LATEST SINGLE WILD HORSES

Dutch DJ and producer Sam Feldt has remixed Birdy’s ‘Wild Horses’, the second single taken from her UK number 4 album, ‘Beautiful Lies’.

Signed to Dutch label Spinnin’, Sam Feldt rose to worldwide prominence with his 2015 remix of Robin S – Show Me Love, and has since remixed tracks for artists such as Sander van Doorn, Mumford and Sons and Jose Gonzalez.

‘Wild Horses’ is taken from Birdy’s third studio album ‘Beautiful Lies’, which was released on March 25. ‘Beautiful Lies’ is Birdy’s highest charting release to date, reaching Number 4 in the UK and the top 10 in 43 countries around the world.

The album features 14 tracks including the hit single “Keeping Your Head Up” – written and co-produced by Birdy.

Birdy is currently on her Beautiful Lies tour across the US, Europe and the UK and Ireland. For full UK and European live schedule, see below. Tickets are available via officialbirdy.com/

Friday 23rd September – Cirque Royal, Brussels, Belgium
Sunday 25th September – VEGA Musikkens Hus, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday 27th September – Kongresshaus Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Thursday 29th September – Theaterhaus Stuttgart, Germany
Friday 30th September – Kulturzentrum, Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Germany
Saturday 1st October – Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt, Germany
Monday 3rd October – Capitol Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Tuesday 4th October – Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany
Wednesday 5th October – Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany
Friday 7th October – TivoliVredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday 8th October – 013 Tilburg, Netherlands
Sunday 9th October – Turbinenhalle Oberhausen, Germany
Wednesday 19th October – The Junction, Cambridge
Thursday 20th October – Eventim Apollo, London
Friday 21st October – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Sunday 23rd October – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Tuesday 25th October – Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Friday 28th October – O2 ABC, Glasgow
Saturday 29th October – Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Monday 31st October – The Sage, Gateshead
Wednesday 2nd November – Barbican, York
Thursday 3rd November – Albert Hall, Manchester
Friday 4th November – O2 Academy, Bristol
Sunday 6th November – La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Monday 7th November – Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain

The Him – Don’t Leave Without Me (Ft. Gia Koka)

R3hab x Quintino – Freak (Remixes)

Steve James – Renaissance Feat. Clairity

TOPIC – Home (Official Music Video)

Kryder & Tom Staar present Cartel in Miami!

tcartel

Kryder & Tom Staar have long been a formidable team, whether it be their co-productions (De Puta Madre, Jericho, Big Momma’s House) or their unrivaled big room house remixes for the biggest names in dance music, such as Armin Van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Sam Feldt, Michael Calfan and more.

Favorites of DJs the world over, this year will see this collaboration take a giant leap forward as “Cartel”. With new music powered by the engine of Spinnin Records and no longer conforming to genres, both Kryder & Tom Staar will launch a brand new label that will lead the way with groove inspired electronic music.

Miami’s Winter Music Conference marks the first invasion, as Cartel plants a flag and claims a new territory with its launch show at Miami’s newest club Heart, bringing together a plethora of the worlds best house focused DJ talent, including Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Bob Sinclar, EDX, Danny Howard, CID & Nico De Andrea whilst the basement is hosted by Toolroom head honcho, Mark Knight and Friends including Jonas Rathsman, Technasia and Toolroom resident Pete Griffiths.

Sam Feldt – Been A While (Original Mix)