Virgil Abad – White Hot Summer Grand Opening @ Colony 07052013

July 7, 2013Virgil Abad – White Hot Summer Grand Opening @ Colony 07052013 – [Club]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

[download / cue]

01. 2 Chainz – Birthday Song (Mister Gray Vs Flausstradamus – VA Edit)
02. FM & Riff Raff – The Illest (Dennis Blaze Edit)
03. ASAP Rocky – Wild For The Night
04. Benny Benassi vs Lil Jon vs RL Grime – U Gon Satisfaction
05. Showtek vs Tyga – Molly
06. Pitbull – Don’t Stop The Party
07. TJR – Bass Down Low Ode To Oi
08. Bingo Players – Buzzcut (Starjack vs Skyfreak)
09. Rick Ross – BMF (W&W Ratchet Club Bootleg)
10. Juicy J – Say No To Ratchet Pussy (RK Bootleg)
11. Firebeatz, Rick Ross, Bass Jackers & Kenneth G – Gangster Husselin Duckface (Kitsch 2.0 Bootleg)
12. Bingo Players ft. 2 Chainz & FM – Get Up (Rattle) – 2 Chainz Remix
13. Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
14. Armin Van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat Out of Heaven (Bruno Mars Dashup)
15. Knife Party VS Alesso – Raise Your LRAD (Hardwell Mash Up)
16. Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity
17. Guns n Roses – Sweet Child Of Mine (Alex Wynn Edit)
18. Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
19. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
20. Bon Jovi Vs Afrojack – It’s Annie’s Life
21. The Outfield – Your Love (Loquito 2013 Remix)
22. Hardwell vs R.E.M. – Three Triangles (Losing My Religion)
23. The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Brass Knuckles Slow Down Bootleg)
24. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix)
25. Edward Maya – Stereo Love

The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Paris Burns Remix)

The White Stripes has officially ended

The White Stripes would like to announce that today, February 2nd, 2011,
their band has officially ended and will make no further new recordings or perform live.

The reason is not due to artistic differences or lack of wanting to continue, nor any health issues as both Meg and Jack are feeling fine and in good health.

It is for a myriad of reasons, but mostly to preserve What is beautiful and special about the band and have it stay that way.

Meg and Jack want to thank every one of their fans and admirers for the incredible support they have given throughout the 13 plus years of the White Stripes’ intense and incredible career.

Third Man Records will continue to put out unreleased live and studio recordings from The White Stripes in their Vault Subscription record club, as well as through regular channels.

Both Meg and Jack hope this decision isn’t met with sorrow by their fans but that it is seen as a positive move done out of respect for the art and music that the band has created. It is also done with the utmost respect to those fans who’ve shared in those creations, with their feelings considered greatly.

With that in mind the band have this to say:

“The White Stripes do not belong to Meg and Jack anymore. The White Stripes belong to you now and you can do with it whatever you want. The beauty of art and music is that it can last forever if people want it to. Thank you for sharing this experience. Your involvement will never be lost on us and we are truly grateful.”

Meg and Jack White
The White Stripes